naji

One comment

  1. ali bachir · · Reply

    I always wondered about the small man in Naj’s drawings, and how it came to his mind to have such a “logo”. Really it expresses how I feel about the events, news, media, people’s comments…even myself…etc. I feel that I am with bare feets “nothing to stand on”, my hands behind my back “tied down”, with no face “no character”, dirty and torn cloths “physical weakness”. I feel soo small at the side of the picture not even with a chance to look but I have to keep my head. down. Maybe it is the fever of freedom and democracy “after all what do we know”.

Leave a Reply

