Mahmoud Darwish: ايها المارّون

3 comments

  1. Delirious · · Reply

    When I heard he died, I felt incredibly sad. I had only recently begun to read and appreciate his wonderful works. What then of his people and long-time public?May his soul rest in peace…

  2. epanto · · Reply

    Moussa, I was wondering if it possible to subtitle this video with english text. I would really like to understand the meaning of the words.Then I could subtitle then in italian. All the bestEleonora (from globalvoice crew:-)

  3. M Bashir · · Reply

    Eleonora, the problem is we have a poem here, i am afraid if i do the translation, it will lose its magic and meaning, but i will try to see if there is a translation somewhere and maybe work it out🙂

Leave a Reply

